Leadership - Business Committees

Liz Chlipala

Premiere Laboratory, LLC
1567 Skyway Dr.
Unit E
Longmont, CO 80504
Phone: 303-682-3949
liz@premierlab.com

Mary Faith Abbuhl, HTL(ASCP)QIHC

Vanderbuilt University
1301 Medical Center Drive
Nashville, TN 37232-5310
615-936-1574

mary.f.abbuhl@vanderbilt.edu
Konstance K. Zeitner

2211 Van Buren Street
Bellevue, NE
402-291-7701
kkzeitner@yahoo.com

Traci DeGeer

Leica Biosystems
454 West Dream Weaver Dr.
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
Phone: 520-229-4028

tracidegeer@hotmail.com
Jennifer Bull

Chief Operating Officer
Northwest Pathology
3614 Meridian Street
Suite 100
Bellingham, WA 98225

 


jennifer.bull@nwpathology.com
Debra Wood

Histotechnology Program Dir. & Clinical Asst. Professor
Indiana University School of Medicine

9863 Wind River Run
McCordsville, IN 46055
Phone: 317-491-6311
demwood@iupui.edu

Traci DeGeer

Leica Biosystems
454 West Dream Weaver Dr.
Oro Valley, AZ 85737
Phone: 520-229-4028

tracidegeer@hotmail.com
Dot Kuebler HTL(ASCP)

Tulane National Primate Center
Division of Comp. Pathology
18703 Three Rivers Rd
Bldg 2, Room 301
Covington, LA 70433
Phone: 985-871-6286

dkuebler@i-55.com

Amanda Kelley, HTL (ASCP)

Washington University School of Medicine 
Dermatopathololgy Center
Clinical Laboratory Supervisor
4320 Forest Park Ave
Suite 212, Cortex 1
St. Louis, MO 63108
Phone: 314-362-5759

 

akelley@path.wustl.edu

Jerry Santiago

Florida State College at Jacksonville
8714 CHERYL ANN LN
Jacksonville, FL 32244
UNITED STATES

Jerry.Santiago@fscj.edu

John Shelley

Histology Core Manager

Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute

jshelley@sbpdiscovery.org

Monty Hyten

m.hyten@comcast.net

(317)448-0130