Leadership - Committees

The Committees are an integral part of NSH and responsible for the majority of activities related to the needs of the membership. Members are encouraged to belong to one or more committees and attend the meetings held at the annual Symposium/Convention. If interested in joining a committee, you may contact the Chairman directly, or contact the National Office histo@nsh.org and your name will be referred to the appropriate Chairman. Please note the Awards Committee is anonymous and members of the Judicial and Nominations-Election Committees are elected by the House of Delegates, so these three committees cannot be joined. All others are open to membership.
Sarah Mack

Histology Core Manager
University of Rochester
2390 Isaman Rd.
Wayland, NY 14752
Phone: 585-728-3574

Angela McNabola

Manager Pathology/Histology/Cytology
Bridgeport Hospital


Bonnie Whitaker

Anatomic Pathology Operations Director
The Ohio State University Medical Center, Dept of Pathology

1253 Saling Dr.
Columbus, OH 43229
Phone: 614-293-8418

Kathleen Dwyer, HT(ASCP)

Director, National Quality Assessment
Quest Diagnostics
14275 Midway Rd. Suite 400
Addison, TX 75063

David Krull, HT(ASCP), QIHC(ASCP)

St. Scientific Investigator
1250 S. Collegeville Rd
UP12 - 120A
Collegeville, PA 19426